Upcoming Events

What's happening, when, and where...

Saturday, June 5, 2021 

11am-3pm

NC Museum of Art

NCMA

2110 Blue Ridge Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27607

 

 

Sunday, June 6, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, June 13, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, June 20, 2021 

11am-3pm

*FATHER'S DAY*

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, June 27, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, July 11, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, July 18, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, July 25, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, August 1, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, August 8, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, August 15, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Saturday, August 21, 2021 

10am-2pm

Boxyard RTP

900 Park Offices Dr.

Research Triangle, NC 27709

Sunday, August 22, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, August 29, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021 

11am-3pm

NC Museum of Art

NCMA

2110 Blue Ridge Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27607

Sunday, September 12, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021 

11am-3pm

Roshambo Maker's Market

Compass Rose Brewery

3201 Northside Dr. #101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday, October 3, 2021 

11am-3pm

Moore Square Market

Moore Square

226 E. Martin St.

Raleigh, NC 27601

Saturday, December 4, 2021 

11am-3pm

NC Museum of Art

NCMA

2110 Blue Ridge Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27607

Saturday, December 18, 2021 

10am-2pm

Boxyard RTP

900 Park Offices Dr.

Research Triangle, NC 27709

TLC-Logo-Thumb copy.jpg